Board of Directors


Mrs. Babita Harkishan Thakar

Mrs. Babita Thakar is a commerce graduate, have a footing on compliance related matter.

Mr. Ketan Desai

Mr. Ketan Desai is holding Diploma in Engineering. His area of expertise is a Civil Engineering.

Mr. Ritesh Zaveri

Mr. Ritesh Zaveri, is a B Com Graduate. Experience of over 19 years in the field of Accounting and Finance.

Mr. Sandeep Kejariwal

Mr. Sandeep Kejariwal, is a B COM (Hons), FCA. Experience of over 25 years of experience in the field of compliance, commercials, accounts related matter and dealing in capital markets.

Mrs. Rupal Vora

Mrs. Rupal Vora is a practicing advocate and specializes in Direct taxes. She has over 35 years of experience in the field of Direct Tax Practice and Accounts/Finance.

Mr. Hetal Khalpada

Mr. Hetal Khalpada is a Chartered Accountant and has experience of over 15 years in the field of Taxation, Compliance & Treasury Management.